Notizzettel

Anschrift

Engagement Global gGmbH

Schulische Bildung

Tulpenfeld 7, 53113 Bonn

Stephanie Widholm, Projektleitung

E-Mail: stephanie.widholm@engagement-global.de

Nicola Pape

E-Mail: nicola.pape@engagement-global.de

Eva Fritzen

E-Mail: eva.fritzen@engagement-global.de

Mentoring for ESD-Leadership

Atussa Ziai, Projektleitung

E-Mail: atussa.ziai@engagement-global.de

Pukhraj Choudhary

E-Mail: pukhraj.choudhary@engagement-global.de

Frauke Klischies

E-Mail: frauke.klischies@engagement-global.de

Key Partner Logo

Kontakt


Was ist die Summe aus 8 und 8?