Adress

Engagement Global gGmbH

Schulische Bildung

Tulpenfeld 7, 53113 Bonn

Germany

Stephanie Widholm, Project Leader

E-Mail: stephanie.widholm@engagement-global.de

Nicola Pape

E-Mail: nicola.pape@engagement-global.de

Eva Fritzen

E-Mail: eva.fritzen@engagement-global.de

Mentoring for ESD-Leadership

Atussa Ziai, Project Leader

E-Mail: atussa.ziai@engagement-global.de

Pukhraj Choudhary

E-Mail: pukhraj.choudhary@engagement-global.de

Frauke Klischies

E-Mail: frauke.klischies@engagement-global.de

Contact


Please add 2 and 5.